Triumph And Agony Live Black & White Marble


Triumph And Agony Live Black & White Marble

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/19/2021

"Here's something big coming up! In celebration of 35 years of her classic album ""Triumph And Agony"" Doro Pesch Of Warlock will release ""Triumph And Agony Live"" in various formats including CD, vinyl, cassette, Blu-ray and a great boxset on September 24th!

Doro says: ""It was always my dream to play the ""Triumph And Agony"" album in its entirety live. The first time we did it was at Sweden Rock followed by a big tour in the USA and Spain, and more large festival shows like Graspop and Norway Rock.”

Now it's finally done: a great live album/Blu-ray called ""Triumph And Agony Live"".

  1. Legacy
  2. Touch of Evil
  3. I Rule the Ruins
  4. East meets West
  5. Three Minute Warning
  6. Kiss of Death
  7. Für Immer
  8. Cold Cold World
  9. Make Time for Love
  10. Metal Tango
  11. All We Are

ID: 331196 Catalog ID: 4718 SKU: DOROTAALBW-LP00 Created: 8/17/2021
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.